Less Than Jake - ANTHEM LP - Firey Orange Vinyl

Regular price $25.00

1. Welcome to the New South
2. The Ghosts of Me and You
3. Look What Happened
4. The Science of Selling Yourself Short
5. Short Fuse Burning
6. Motown Never Sounded So Good
7. The Waywards War and the Down Turned Cycle
8. Escape from the A-Bomb House
9. Best Wishes to Your Black Lungs
10. She's Gonna Break Soon
11. That's Why They Call It a Union
12. Plastic Cup Politics
13. The Brightest Bulb has Burned Out/Screws Fall Out
14. Surrender